Alexander Vasiljev-Muller Dr.econ(PhD)

Publisher

Главная » Статьи » Spirituality sources-Knights, Defenders of Work and Belief/Рыцари Духовности, защитники Труда и Веры

The role of civil international initiatives in shaping public opinion against terrorist actions/Dr. Ernesto Garcia

"The role of civil international initiatives in shaping public opinion against terrorist actions" / / Chairman of the Civil International Committee of Intellectual and Spiritual Unity, Dr. Ernesto Garcia (Spain)

 

(abstracts)

 

Dear Colleagues!

 

Let me highlight some of our results of no one programmed activity.

 

These events took place in 2001 in New York, we all felt strongly vulnerability of our restless, but generally positive in the developing world.

We have tried to combine their modest efforts, primarily, to no one forgot about the need to combat global terrorism not only by military means, but most importantly - the development of spiritual principles in people with you on our Planet.

Therefore, our organization called International Civilian Committee to prepare world public opinion for the first World Congress of Spiritual Unity in New York.

 

Document 1.- The Project.-

·          Document 2.- Letters to excellent of people of the World (IBC, Who´s Who).-

·          Document 3.- - appointment of the First Vice Chairman (Engl).-

·          Document 4.- Appointment of the FirstVice Chairman (Russ).-

·          Document 5.-  Synthesis of Work of C.I.C.-

·          Document 6.- Síntesis del Trabajo del C.I.C.;

·          Document 7.- Synthese der Arbeit von C.I.C

 

We were all inspired by our discovery and sincerely tried to convince the world community of the necessity and timeliness of such a forum, namely, in New York.

We were able to prepare a number of original documents and we sincerely tried to bring their content to the intellectual and spiritual elite on all continents, based on Internet technology.

And even the first few years, we have reflected in our electronic journal all significant acts of terrorism, which began to shake the world. We also wanted to express my condolences to all the victims and the leadership of countries where these actions occur.

 

 

·          Document 12.- Letter to leaders of the UN (Russ)

·          Document 13 .- Letter to Supreme Advice of Ukraine , Chairman V.M. Litvin.-

·          Document 14.-The Lucis Trust and IBC.-.

·          Document 19. Clayton Davis and CIC. (engl.)

·          Document 20.-Clayton Davis and CIC. (russ).-

 

But then the terrorist attacks has become so much that our small NGO was very difficult to follow the development of such violence and the growth of the real lack of spirituality in many segments of the population. But the most unpleasant - the decline of moral and ethical level of senior management. For what it may lead - all is well now see.

 

Document 35.-Conflicto laboral de los médicos de los Hospitales Públicos de Zaragoza (España) .8 de marzo de 2004 -

·          Document 36.- Condolences of Chairman CIC to SM  the KING of SPAIN.- 11-M.-

·          Document. 41.-TRAGEDY of the ninth of FEBRUARY 2004 In MOSCOW. ТРАГЕДИЯ  ДЕВЯТОГО  февраля  2004 в  МОСКВЕ.-

·          Document. 44. CONGRATULATIONS. The Azov Branch of Academy Economic Sciences and Enterprise Activity. Azov Department of Academy of Economic Sciences and Entrepreneurship to President МАУП and МКА to George ShChekinu and to general director МКА Leonid Odery.

 

Therefore, we focused our efforts on research activities on the development of recommendations and implementation of civil initiatives related to youth and their follow-up activities at universities and institutes.

 

Document. 52.- Terrorist attack with bomb in a soccer field in Grozni.-

 

We sincerely sought to maintain intellectual and spiritual leader of the world and many talented people primarily in Ukraine and European countries.

 

·          Document. 60. Tragedy in DONBASS.-

·          Document. 61. To President of Ukraine

·          Document. 62.- To President of Ukraine

·          Document.. 77.-Carta del Vicepresidente del CIC al lehendakari vasco, Sr Ibarretxe

·          Document. 78.- Carta al presidente electo EEUU

 

 

Sought to discover the unknown world public neither we nor abroad page stories intellectual and spiritual growth of the peoples - new subjects of international law. We do not so much managed as desired. But one little quiet that we sincerely tried virtually impossible - to sustainable intellectual and spiritual growth.

 

To this end, a member of our Civil International Committee took part in the canonization of five prominent Christians in the Cathedral and St. Peter's Square in the Vatican (Rome, Italy) 11.10.2009, and in 2011 at the beatification of John Paul II.

 

Document 124.- The list of the invited organizations to FORUM 2005.

·          Document 125.-  Text for FORUM 2005  and Picture of  Sant Ignayius & Father Vasily. and Students of Odessa National University.

 

And it gave us a lot, and most importantly - the power to keep our organization, which today received a new impetus, a new breath.

 

·          Document 128.- The CIVIL INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE (CIC) supports the declarations of the Assembly of Spanish Bishops. Open Letter to President of Government of Spain.

Document 139.- To All Participants in FORUM 2005.-

·          Document 140.- GEOPOLITICS FROM ODESSA –GOTII (rus).

·          Document 141.- Law-Preservation-Labour- FORUM 2005.

·          Document 142.- GEOPOLITICS FROM ODESSA –GOTII (engl).—

·          Document 143.- Young Poets from Ukraine - Forum 2005.

 

Today we are actively trying to make their proposals to the World Anti-Crisis Plan and give people an idea of ​​new integration Donbass, so that they can evaluate and implement the most promising ideas and organizational innovations in Europe.

Document.-176.- Forum-2005 is devoted to the laureates of the reward to Alfred Nobel's memory on the economy.

·          Document.-177.-  Legend o Rusia of the xxi century: memories of national governor and hope of the nations of the cooperation of the independent states - Mikhail Yevdokimova.

·          Document.-178.- 2005,8,23 Congratulation for their Onomastics to the First Vice Chairman.- Dr Ernesto Garcia     

·          Document.-179.- Народному Государственному Президенту Украины академику НАН Украины  В.А. Ющенко Председателю Верховной Рады Украинычлен-корр. НАН Украины В.М.Литвину Премьер- министру Кабинета Министров Украины Ю. В. Тимошенко.

 

But we have not forgotten and will never forget our main objective - to win Terror and Terrorism development of spirituality and creativity, primarily in the Donbas and Basques province of Spain.

 

·          Document 199.- El  CIC POR LA UNIDAD DE ESPAÑA: Por la igualdad  y la solidaridad de todos. Presentación del Manifiesto en Madrid, Puerta del Sol el sábado 5 de noviembre de 2005, a las 12,30 horas. The CIC FOR THE UNIT OF SPAIN:For the equality and the solidarity of all people. Presentation of the Manifest in Madrid, “Puerta del Sol”on Saturday November 5 2005, at the 12,30 hours.

Document 285 .- El alto el fuego de ETA y la verificación del terrorismo (4), por Mikel Buesa.

·          Document 286.- Manifiesto del Foro el Salvador ante las diversas agresiones totalitarias que sufre Navarra  y en defensa de las víctimas del terrorismo. The manifest of the Forum the Salvador before the diverse totalitarian aggressions that it suffers Navarra region (Spain), and in defense of the victims of the terrorism.

·          Document 287.- The CIC in the spanish press, the newspaper “Heraldo de Aragon”

·          Document 317.- condolences to the American National, which says goodbye with the Victim Person of America Gerald R Ford.- Document 318.- Basque terrorism and the current peace process in Spain. Association of Basque citizens: Foro Ermua.20 October 2006.- 

·          Document 319.-  Le terrorisme basque et l’actuel processus de paix  en Espagne . Association de citoyens basques: Foro Ermua.20  octobre 2006.

·          Document 320.- Concentrations in Spain after terrorist attack in the Barajas Airport.

·          Document 321.-La Asociación  Victimas del Terrorismo convoca a una Manifestación el día 11 de enero de 2006..

·          Document 322.- Convocatoria de Manifestación por la “Paz” es causa de “conflicto”…. 

 

We sincerely thank everyone who has supported us all these years, morally, and that the Ukrainian leadership and management in Spain, U.S. President Barack Obama and candidate for President of Ukraine Oleksandr Moroz, the Cardinals of the Roman Catholic Church (Vatican City, Italy) and the President of Poland, Mayor of Taganrog (Russian Federation) and rector of the Carpathian Institute University "Ukraine", prof. Vasily M. Kozak, President of the Academy of Economic Sciences and entrepreneurship, prof. Igor Pavlovich Faminskii and professor of Odessa National University. II Mechnikov Academy of Economic Sciences of Ukraine, Man of the Year 2005 (ABI), D.Sc. Oleg A. Turkish and dozens of experts, scientists and public figures

.

·          Document 338.-Seminar of Azov Academy 11 2 2007. "НЕУНИЧТОЖИМОСТЬ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНО-ДУХОВНОГО ТРУДА КАК ОСНОВА УСТОЙЧИВОГО РАЗВИТИЯ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ  в ХХ1 столетии".-

·          Document 339.- To National State President Ukraine/Gothey (Getmanshchiny/ Getto-Dakii), to relative and to the continuer of the affairs of the Hetman of Peter Kalnyshevskiy's Ukraine/ Gothey, whom it was impossible to break even in the prison of the Solovetsk’s monastery,  VICTOR  Andreevich.- YUSHCHENKO.- Народному Государственному Президенту Украины/Готии  (Гетманщины/Гетто Дакии), родственнику и продолжателю Дел Гетмана Украины/Готии Петра Калнышевского, которого не  удалось сломить даже в тюрьме Соловецкого Монастыря, ВИКТОРУ Андреевичу ЮЩЕНКО.

·          Document 340.- His Holiness Benedict XVI...-

 

Therefore, analyzing made ​​especially for solving integration problems on the European continent, we offer all participants support the recommendation to create a Euroregion in parts of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions that really help and at a high level to solve the problems of integration of Eastern European countries.

 

·          Document 375.- Видатні українці  від  Інституту еклнолміко-соціокультурних  досліджень ім. Ольги В. Васильєвой-Католик.- Great ukrainians from the Institute of theeconomics and Socio-cultural researchers  by name Olgi W. Wasilievoj-Catholic.-

·          Document 376.- Plant for the Planet Re: conference

·          Document 377.-Merry Christmas and New Year 2008.-

·          Document 378.- 30/12/2007 El CIC apoya la Manifestación de Madrid por los derechos de la Familia . The CIC support Madrid Manifestations Family rigths.

·          Document 379.- Campaña internacional para la liberación de Brahim Sabbar y todos los presos políticos saharauis.Document 380.- For Friends on the Forum-2007. European selection and FREEDOM of Ukrainian Nation. Европейский выбор и СВОБОДА украинского НАРОДА. 

·          Document 381.- Утворення гражданського міжнародного.-

·          Document 440.- Scientific REPORT  «Comparative Characteristic of Pіdgoretskiy Castle and Petergoff» Prepared by: Petro Mikitsei,  ІІ course student of architecture and building faculty of Ivano-Frankivsk University of Law named after King Danilo Halitskiy. Supervisor - Maslyak M.D., an assistant professor

·          Document 441.- European selection and problem of the Ukrainian statehood Pushkin -Gartung – Kozak - Pulyanovich/ « The Knights of Confessor - Advocates of a Transactions and Faith » /

·          Document 442.- Scientific Seminar Наукового семінару Picture.

·          Document 443.- Aniversario 11-M y Dia Europeo Recuerdo Victimas del Terrorismo. Anniversary 11-m and european day and remember victims of terrorism .

 

Thank you for your attention,

 

Chairman of the International Civil Committee

Dr. Ernesto Garcia

·          Document 505.- Histories for Alexa - «Tour Bismarka»

·          Document 506.-To the General Secretary of ONU

·          Document 507.- ПЕРВЫЙ БЛОК ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ

·          Document 508.- Nelson Mandela death

·          Document 509.-Julio Atance,  Medal Sant Ignatius&Kafa 2014

·          Document 510.- Leadership and members of non-governmental organizations accredited to the UN

·          Relatives and colleagues of Nelson Mandela South Africa

·          Document 511.- /kumpan-muller.ucoz.de/publ/atlantis_or_troy_to_seversky_mountains/5-1-0-75 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Уважаемые КОЛЛЕГИ !

Позвольте мне остановиться на некоторых результатах нашей никем не запрограммированной активности.

Такие  произошли события в 2001 году в Нью-Йорке, что мы все резко ощутили  уязвимость нашего неспокойного, но в целом позитивно развивающегося Мира.

Мы постарались объединить свои скромные усилия, в первую очередь, для того, чтобы никто не забыл о необходимости бороться с мировым терроризмом не только военными методами, но самое главное - развитием духовных начал в людях на нашей с Вами Планете.

Поэтому и назвали нашу организацию  Гражданский международный Комитет по подготовке Мирового Общественного Мнения к проведению Первого Всемирного Конгресса Духовного Единения в Нью-Йорке.

Мы все были вдохновлены нашей находкой и искренне стремились убедить мировую общественность в необходимости и своевременности такого Форума, именно, в Нью-Йорке.

Нам удалось подготовить целый ряд оригинальных документов и мы искренне стремились довести их содержания до интеллектуальной и духовной элиты на всех континентах, опираясь на ИНТЕРНЕТ-технологии.

И даже первые несколько лет мы отражали в нашем электронном журнале все значительные террористические акты, которые начали сотрясать Мир. Мы также стремились выражать соболезнования всем пострадавшим и руководству стран, где эти акции происходили.

Поэтому мы сосредоточили свои усилия на научной деятельности, на разработке рекомендаций и на реализации гражданских инициатив, связанных с молодёжью и её последующей деятельностью в университетах и институтах.

Мы искренне стремились поддержать Интеллектуально-Духовных Лидеров Мира и многих талантливых людей преимущественно в Украине и Европейских государствах.

Стремились открыть мировой общественности неизвестные ни у нас, ни за рубежом страницы истории интеллектуально-духовного роста народов - новых субъектов международного права. Нам не так много удалось, как хотелось. Но одно немного успокаивает то, что мы искренне стремились практически к невозможному – к устойчивому интеллектуально- духовному росту.

С этой целью член нашего Гражданского международного Комитета принял участие в канонизации пяти выдающихся Христиан в Соборе и на площади Святого Петра в Ватикане (в Риме, Италия) 11.10.2009 года, а в 2011 году в беатификации Иоанна Павла Второго.

И всё это нам очень много дало, а самое главное – силы сохранить нашу организацию, которая сегодня получает новый импульс, новое дыхание.

Сегодня мы активно стараемся сделать свои предложения во Всемирный Антикризисный план и дать новые интеграционные идею людям Донбасса, чтобы они смогли оценить и реализовать самые перспективные организационные идеи и новации Европы.

Но мы не забыли  и никогда не забудем нашу основную цель – побеждать Террор  и Терроризм развитием  Духовности и Творчества, в первую очередь,  на Донбассе и в баской провинции Испании.

Мы искренне благодарны всем, кто поддерживал нас все эти годы морально, а это руководство Украины и Руководство Испании, Президент США Барак Обама и кандидат в Президенты Украины Александр Мороз, Кардиналы Римской Католической Церкви (Ватикан, Италия) и  Президент Польши, Мэр Таганрога (Российская Федерация) и ректор Карпатского Института Университета «Украина», к.т.н., проф. Василий Михайлович Козак, Президент Академии экономических наук и предпринимательской деятельности, проф. Игорь Павлович Фаминский  и профессор Одесского национального университета им. И.И. Мечникова, академик Академии экономических наук Украины, Человек 2005 Года (АБИ), д.э.н. Олег Андреевич Турецкий и десятки специалистов, учёных и общественных деятелей

.Поэтому анализируя сделанное, особенно, для решения  интеграционных задач на Европейском континенте, предлагаем всем участникам семинара поддержать рекомендацию создания Еврорегиона на части территории Донецкой и Луганской областей, что поможет реально и на высоком уровне решать проблемы интеграции стран Восточной Европы .

Спасибо за внимание,

Председатель Гражданского международного Комитета,

доктор                                                                                  Ернесто  Гарсия



Источник: http://iescr-catholic.ucoz.de/blog/budushhee_donbassa_v_novykh_politicheskikh_realijakh_perspektivy_sozdanija_evroregion
Категория: Spirituality sources-Knights, Defenders of Work and Belief/Рыцари Духовности, защитники Труда и Веры | Добавил: Vasiljev (2014-07-22) | Автор: Dr. Ernesto Garcia
Просмотров: 478 | Теги: Donbass, Dr. Ernesto Garcia, spain, Zaragoza, Ukraine, Civvil International Committee, public opinion against terrorist ac | Рейтинг: 5.0/1 |
Всего комментариев: 0
Приветствую Вас Гость